Local councillors

The Liberal Democrats are proud to run Eastbourne Borough Council, led by Councillor David Tutt. 

Your Liberal Democrat councillors are rolling up their sleeves all year round to support you and our town.

You can out who your local councillors are by clicking on the wards below:

Devonshire ward

Hampden Park ward

Langney ward

Old Town ward

St Anthony's ward

Upperton ward

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.