Devonshire Councillors

The Liberal Democrats are proud to run Eastbourne Borough Council, led by Councillor David Tutt. 

Below is Devonshire's team of councillors.


Councillor Margaret Bannister

Email Cllr. Bannister


Councillor Steve Holt

Email Cllr. Holt

Councillor Holt is Deputy Leader of the Eastbourne Borough Council, and is also an East Sussex County Councillor


Councillor Steve Wallis



Email Cllr. Wallis


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.