Hampden Park Councillors

The Liberal Democrats are proud to run Eastbourne Borough Council, led by Councillor David Tutt. 

Below is Hampden Park's team of councillors.


Councillor Jim Murray

Email Cllr. Murray


Councillor Josh Babarinde

Email Cllr. Babarinde


Councillor Colin Swansborough

Colin Swansborough sits on both Eastbourne Borough Council and East Sussex County Council.

Email Cllr. Swansborough


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.