St. Anthony's Councillors

The Liberal Democrats are proud to run Eastbourne Borough Council, led by Councillor David Tutt. 

Below is St. Anthony's' team of councillors.


Councillor Helen Burton

Email Cllr. Burton


Councillor David Tutt


David Tutt also sits on East Sussex County Council.

Email Cllr. Tutt


Councillor Rebecca Whippy

Email Cllr. Whippy

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.