Eastbourne Councillors

Your Liberal Democrat councillors are rolling up their sleeves all year round to support you and our town. We are proud to run Eastbourne Borough Council, led by Councillor Stephen Holt, and to represent six of Eastbourne's wards on East Sussex County Council. You can find out about your local Liberal Democrat councillors for each ward by clicking on the links below:


Devonshire Ward

Hampden Park Ward

Langney Ward

Meads Ward

Old Town Ward

St. Anthonys Ward

Upperton Ward


A list of all the councillors on Eastbourne Borough Council can be found at this webpage on the Eastbourne Borough Council website and their contact details can be downloaded as a PDF file.

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.