Upperton Ward Councillors

Your Upperton ward Liberal Democrat councillors on Eastbourne Borough Council, and East Sussex County Council, are;

Councillor Kathy Ballard

Councillor Ballard represents Eastbourne Upperton Ward on Eastbourne Borough Council.

Email: councillor.ballard@eastbourne.gov.uk

Link to: Councillor Ballard's webpage on Eastbourne Borough Council

Councillor Robin Maxted

Councillor Maxted represents Eastbourne Upperton Ward on Eastbourne Borough Council and is the Chair of Audit and Governance & Licensing Committee.

Email: Councillor.Maxted@eastbourne.gov.uk

Link to: Councillor Maxted's webpage on Eastbourne Borough Council

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.