Meads Ward Councillor

Your Meads ward Liberal Democrat councillors on Eastbourne Borough Council and East Sussex County Council are;

Councillor Andy Collins

Councillor Collins represents Eastbourne Meads Ward on Eastbourne Borough Council.


Link to: Councillor Collins webpage on Eastbourne Borough Council

Councillor Brett Wright

Councillor Wright represents Eastbourne Meads Ward on East Sussex County Council


Link to: Councillor Wright's webpage on East Sussex County Council

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.